Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942327436 A Single Man in Farmington, IL 28 / I remodel houses i love my job

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After work i like to go fishing or sit around a fire when it time i like hunting and camping or getting out of the house i am just an ol'country boy that likes to have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the woman i am with having fun keeping busy i like to be out doing somthing a walk in the woods or just sitting outside with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Freedom and life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show