Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942326734 A Single Man in Carmel, IN 20 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carmel, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and my Lutheran faith in Christ Jesus knowing I can't do it alone. Education: Industrial Engineering Technology, minoring in Military Science. Cars: I love driving and working on cars and would be my dream to one day work in this industry. Physical fitness: been doing Cross Country since 4th grade and a plethora of other activities and am always up for discovering more types of fitness. Country: I love America and have volunteered to defend her after college in the Army. Helping others: One of my 2 brothers has serve autism and I am always happy to help those with mental disabilities because I understand that struggle families face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running, bicycle riding, anything outdoors and physical exercise. I would probably include driving/working on my car and then occasionally a good non-fiction read or documentary. I also love music as well and listen to a lot of different stuff. If I also had the chance, shooting and riding around on ATVs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who puts God first, and then someone I can truly trust, encourage me, caring and loving. This women must be independent, not be afraid to work, and very dependable, essentially the women described in Proverbs 31:10-31. I would love it if she shared my level of sarcasm and occasional dark humor but also know the time and place for that and when to be professional. Physical activity has always been an important part of my life and would love to share that with her.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a deep voice for my age, been told it would be great for broadcasting. I'm a very tapered individual, I have nice blue eyes. Then I've finally been told that I am an old soul.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Gatsby

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life
  2. A loving family that cares for me
  3. The United States of America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would get to see that I do have a soft and caring side.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I'm most of the time an introverted person and I'm not always the most effective in communicating my feeling and emotions with others. I would definitely appreciate it if you could read body language and social ques well because I don't. If you do enter a relationship with me, I will never give up on you and that goes for everything I do. I don't quit, giving up is a foreign concept on both sides of my family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, avengers, die hard, star wars, star trek, star wars, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cities of the underworld, wwii in hd, star wars the clone wars, v, star wars the clone wars, v