Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942326234 A Single Man in Denver, CO 35 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life and staying close with family and friends. I do my best to focus on the little things that matter, relationships, good conversations, and food.

I typically spend my leisure time

- My short term goal is to grow a garden and build a chicken coop in my backyard- I go on walks, long and short bike rides, watch some soccer, and love reading a good book recommendation from a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, open mindedness, thoughtfulness, intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cloud Atlas. I enjoy most Science Fiction, mainly for the contemplation of human nature it offers the writer. (what we can be, what we are)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for coming from a big loving family and enjoying each day.
  2. I am thankful for the laughing with friends
  3. Good science fiction, Netflix marathons, and Colorado sunshine

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal