Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942316128 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 61 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new york university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

kindness, my pets, music, working out and my work

I typically spend my leisure time

boating, walking/hiking, working out, weight training, learning

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, Sense of humor, loves animals, intelligence and patient

The first thing people notice about me

I'm open and welcoming

The last book I read and enjoyed

Russell Shorto's books on the history of New York and Amsterdam.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being taken care of
  2. the opportunies that I have had in my life
  3. My health and wellbeing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really enjoy the company of a loving man.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I love to flirt and take my time getting to know someone. It makes it more interesting. I find that time permits us to find nuances about each other that we would not normally discover and enjoy if we didn't take the time.I am looking for a relationship where we both respect each other, have the wherewithal to deal with and resolve any conflicts that may arise and as we go through our days-separately or together know in our hearts that we are loved and that we have found someone we love. Someone who enjoys the joy of touching, caring, and at the end of the day, we can fall into each other's arms and be happy that we have found each other.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

wuthering heights, wuthering heights, all grade "b" science fiction movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction