Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942315830 A Single Woman in Cottage Grove, OR 58 / Accountant.Maintenance Wrangler

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Cottage Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university
  • Religion: Other

Cottage Grove, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottage Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Perfecting the community that is my family. Making as good a world that I can influence for family, friends, neighbors

I typically spend my leisure time

I work with Support Dogs for Veterans with PTSD. I Create - with needle and thread. With all of Oregon right outside, naturally I am there as often as possible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of family
  2. Friendship
  3. Gifts given without prejudice or expectations

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

cannot choose, a favorite. the others, would be terribly jealous

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction