Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942308736 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 48 / Special Needs Instructional Asst.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing and coaching sports. I love being outdoors doing things like camping. I love singing in my church choir and I love being on stage singing karaoke. Not because I need the applause. Just because I love singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had an entire day off of school, I'd love to hit the golf course and then a nice lunch and a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Music/singing
  3. The ability to go to Disney every year

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Modest, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, star trek, arrow