Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942305925 A Single Woman in Camden, SC 24 / Daycare Teacher, Zumba instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Camden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camden, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, church, fitness, music, singing, dancing, my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to church and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong relationship with God is the most important thing to me. Loving him before everyone else and striving to live for Him daily.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my attitude:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying on the cross for me and loving me no matter how bad I mess up.
  2. The children in my life that show how to have fun:)
  3. My family who is there for me all the time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama