Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942305325 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 33 / Looking

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi! Here is here a little bit about me. God is the center of my life. I have strong godly values and morals. I'm very old fashioned. I'm a very real, down to earth, easy going, loving, fun, and open person. I like to hang out with family and friends. I a big dog lover and I love other animals just not big on cats. I love to horseback ride all the time. I'm really an outdoors person and don't mind getting dirty. I rather be doing something outside then inside. Not much of a TV watcher, I'll watch a movie when there's nothing left to do outside. I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh. I have mild cerebral palsy but don't let

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, hanging out with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm saved!
  2. My family
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Modest, Quiet