Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942302326 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 24 / Operations Manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family (and my puppy). My loved ones are very important to me, and are one of the main focuses in my life.I also love design and art, whether it be interior design, fashion, anything of the sort. I have a background in photography, and love anything visually stimulating.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I like to find new places around town to go (since I just moved here a few months ago), try new recipes, and hang out with my dog mostly. I love going to see live music, comedy shows, anything like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. This may be overdone and cheesy, but they really are my rock.
  2. My dog makes me feel like a rockstar every time I come home, I am so thankful for her.
  3. I am thankful for my best friends, and all of the crazy and fun memories we create.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener