Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942289528 A Single Man in Hauppauge, NY 34 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hauppauge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suny farmindale
  • Religion: Christian

Hauppauge, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hauppauge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from suny farmindale. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love affection, cuddling, handing hands, and general contact. I'm generally seen as the "nerdy" guy. Finishing my Bachelor's Degree, and finding a good job to provide for a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing - Watching TV/Netflix, Gaming - Card games, Social Games, any type, Dinner and movies, Roller Coasters

The most influential person in my life has been

An affectionate person. I love giving and receiving it. Hugs, kisses, Cuddling, holding hands, general contact. A fun-loving partner. I'm always up for new things, and looking for someone to experience them with. Must love laughing. I Joke around and am sarcastic, and I love making people laugh and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and My wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forever War - Joe Hamiltion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being Healthy and Alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind my Jokes and Sarcasm, I'm really a caring and passionate man.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Looking for a serious relationship, leading to a life-long partnership. I love trying different and new things, and want someone to share both new and old experiences with. It may take a little for me to come out of my shell, but when I do, I'm a outgoing and friendly person.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other, Science Fiction