Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942285830 A Single Man in Webster, NY 42 / Master Scheduler

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Webster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Webster, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my son and my family. I'm passionate about treating others with a smile and respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing things with my son, building memories. I enjoy meeting new people and talking about life. I enjoy going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, confidence, someone that is already happy with life but wants to take it to another level.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone seems to notice my smile first, then they always tell me how genuine and sweet I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My incredible heart....those that get to know me see it, but I'm not always given the opportunity.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction