Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942283929 A Single Woman in Superior, WI 29 / Collections Specialist/Phlebotomist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Superior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - superior

Superior, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Superior, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - superior. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life. I enjoy what I do and am looking to always move ahead. I enjoy being able to be the light for people especially my friends and family and making everyone smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Netflix, spending time with my family, enjoys drinks with friends, fishing (ice as well)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking for a guy who loves to have fun, makes me laugh, and also someone who is adventurous. Family and friends are a very big part of my life so a guy who values that is also very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and my laugh/smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I can be more on the outgoing and loud side of my personality, I am also able to bring it down and be low key as well

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am new to online dating, but I am looking for that special someone to build a life with. I am a very caring and outgoing gal. I am into doing anything outdoors such as hiking, fishing, and joining for hunting. If you are interested then let's get to know each other!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show