Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942280132 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 30 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of the islands
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of the islands. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God, my family, and my closest friends. I love the career path that I have chosen (NICU nurse) and I also enjoy trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, cooking, and spending time with family and friends. I'm always open to trying new things (especially food related).

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who has a spiritual relationship with God is a definite positive. Someone who is open-minded, down to earth, likes to travel and try new things. A person who I can be at ease with and completely be myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always told my smile is the first thing people notice about me. Next would be the fact that I'm pretty quiet and keep to myself when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I usually go by my nickname "Nikki".I'm from the beautiful island of St. Croix, one of the US Virgin Islands. I'm a pretty quiet and laid back person with a sense of humor. I enjoy going out as well as being a homebody. I am currently working on my Masters degree. I love to travel and the simplest things in life make me happy. If you want to know more send me a message :)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the bible, anything by kimberla lawson roby, when i was puerto rican

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne, iron man, taken, tyler perry movies, beyond the lights