Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942260630 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 35 / Retail Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and my family home in NY and my (adopted) family here in Las Vegas. I love being outdoors, traveling, shopping (hello I'm a girl) and exercising. I have a cat who is my true love (I swear I'm not a crazy cat lady :)). I love to eat...sushi, CHEESE, chicken wings or anything that requires a dipping sauce. I also enjoy a good beer or a glass of red wine. Sports (mostly basketball), fire-pits, stars, fall-time makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends at a dirty dive bar, shopping, watching netflix, taking naps and making snacks with my family, and going for a good long run.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My home.
  3. My Sofiya (cat).

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field