Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942245527 A Single Man in Seward, NE 22 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Seward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: concordia university
  • Religion: Christian

Seward, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seward, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from concordia university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the person that other people need (including younger versions of myself). I want to live a healthy Christian life, and feel in touch with God's creation. I am passionate about dogs, National parks, making sure that I am a healthy and pleasant person, and spending classic and not so classic quality time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I'll start with the boring stuff and say I like watching TV shows while playing strategy/building games. I enjoy physical activity with nature like climbing, or hiking. And I also enjoy drawing and writing. Mostly drawing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a relationship with God, a balanced desire for relaxation and adventure, transparency, and a healthy mindset of a relationship. Either for better or worse, what I am looking for is indescribable. Not that she is too perfect to be described, but that she is human and if she is going to be a special human to me, she is not measured in words. Quite simply, I have known many women in my life all very different people. And they were all on the surface level marriage material. I can't say what I'm looking for besides a healthy relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Loving friends and families
  3. My drive to constantly improve myself and the world around me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, clone wars., how i met your mother, new girl, the office., how the states got their shapes.