Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942243821 A Single Woman in Bartonville, IL 28 / Lead Human Resources Generalist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bartonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bartonville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bartonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends as often as possible. I love my dog very much and want someone who feels the same way! I play in a volleyball league for fun and for exercise, enjoy traveling, going to concerts, country music, and trying new foods!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, family, and my dog. I love social gatherings and meeting new people, so anytime I can get out of the house is a great time for me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who is fun to be around!

The first thing people notice about me

Whenever I'm in group settings, I'm always having a great time and try to engage everyone in conversation so nobody feels left out. I think people notice that I am easy to talk to and can pretty much strike up a conversation with anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who I can spend life with. I am pretty self sufficient in my life, but am looking for someone to share it with and eventually settle down and start a family. I am very close with my family and have several great friendships. I am honest, loyal, and love to have a good time. I am just looking for someone who wants the same things out of life as me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show