Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12942205714 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 36 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently found the gym. I've always had a phobia of working out around other people, but I'm getting over it quickly. I am really beginning to enjoy feeling healthy and energized. It has even opened my mind up to new ideas...like what can I try next?

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with family and friends. I'm mostly the one making sure everyone is ok. I really like live music, museums, a day in the park riding bikes and stuff...I love to go hunting antiques and cool old junk. I also really enjoy car shows. I like to rock a pinup style (if you're into that).

The most influential person in my life has been


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friend
  3. Blood in my veins and air in my lungs

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Generous