Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12941229519 A Single Woman in Grafton, WI 55 / Sales Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Grafton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: art institute of colorado

Grafton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grafton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from art institute of colorado. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping balance in life and enjoying the moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Arts and crafts, shopping for antiques and vintage stuff, hanging with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

I am drawn to people who are good communicators, enjoy life and have a very positive outlook. Laughter, not taking one's self too seriously, and being respectful of others gets my attention every time!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener and I care.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read many books lately, mostly magazines and papers. I love historical novels. Reality can be overrated so a book that embraces history, but takes liberties for a good story is a good read to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Second chances
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more than what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I?ve been single for several years now, and while I am comfortable with where I am, I've reached a point where I would like someone to share this adventure called life. My friends tell me that I am a strong, resilient person that they can rely on. I think that's fairly accurate. But sometimes a girl just wants to be taken care of too. I am pretty easy to get along with, and my friends concur. I am serious when needed, and I will stand up for things that are important to me. I've learned a lot from my dogs. Play, eat, cuddle, get their hackles up and watch out! ?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational