Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12941028019 A Single Man in Seaside, OR 46 / Caregiver

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Seaside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix

Seaside, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seaside, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing my drums...makes me feel alive!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike (bmx)..waking on the beach...fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My kind eyes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive!!
  2. Having two beautiful daughters and grandson
  3. Waking up every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Looking past the age barrier....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime