Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12940722322 A Single Woman in Knightdale, NC 23 / Merchandiser

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Knightdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Knightdale, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knightdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family and friends and doing things outdoors. I love to fish and drink. The beach is my happy place. I love to learn new, useful things and just have a fun time. Being self reliant and helping out the people I care for are my ultimate goals in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being around people, drinking and just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is driven and very family and goal oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Call of the Wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My ambition

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

harry potter, amityville horror, dead man walking

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, family guy, anything