Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12940698421 A Single Woman in New Hope, PA 26 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Hope
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Hope, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in New Hope, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling around. and love to try new things, actually i love outdoor activities , of course indoor too. i love food and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, gardening. cooking and I love to do some outdoor activities too if there are someone go with me!

The most influential person in my life has been

who love and follow the Jesus Christ. and is willing to let Jesus be the leader of his whole life. I want him could be honest , loyal , and responsible to our relationship. i hope we could read bible and pray together, and we should be open to Jesus and each other. of course , we should enjoy the life together, we could travel around. and do outdoor activities . relaxing at home for sure is important too. i hope he like Chinese culture.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. my family and friends
  3. the nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a shy person once I know you!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a trusting issue for the strangers, so I don't talk that much when I meet new people, but once I know you, I will be totally different. so lots of people said I am quite and shy, but my friends say I am outgoing.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy