Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12940295022 A Single Man in Douglas, WY 31 / Law Enforcement Officer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: full sail university

Douglas, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Douglas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from full sail university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, being social, working out, law enforcement and finding a partner to make and share a life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a big fan of doing things, pretty much whatever there is to do so long as I've got good people to do it with!I will get this out there right now, I am not much for the outdoors. I can do 1 or 2 days of camping every once in a while but then I start to miss beds, showers, wifi and other creature comforts. I enjoy events! Concerts, the threatre, movies, festivals and nights out! Sign me up! When I'm by myself I spend most of my time in the gym. Honestly though, I would rather be social then spend time alone every time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is commitment oriented, because I am and it seems to be getting more and more rare these days. I also am looking for someone who is intelligent and enjoys deep conversations. A great and direct communicator is a must! I don't get subtext in conversation so I need someone who just says what she means and means what she says. Someone physically fit is important because it is such a large part of my life... a swole-mate if you will! And I would love to find someone who wants to do things together, a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall and speak in a way that is atypical. I am honest and direct in a way uncommon in our society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Career
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones1, game of thrones, firefly