Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12940240424 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 19 / Full Time Mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, I love my family and I have a child. I'm passionate about reaching my goals in life. I love music, watching movies, I love to draw, I'm kind and sweet and I stay truthful I'm also very loyal. Sometimes I'm shy but most of the time I'm very outgoing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family we are awesome. I love to draw when I can, and I love to bake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family including my daughter
  2. My life
  3. All the goals I had reached so far.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime