Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12939727739 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 43 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla and csula
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla and csula. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most happy times are being with my family and friends. I adore my six nieces and nephews, and especially being entertained by my 7 year old niece who makes me learn (and perform) her ever so creative dance routines. I enjoy outdoor activities, new adventures and learning new things. Most recently the challenge of working in the ICU as well as learning to play tennis alongside my two sisters. My ideal day would start with a cup of joe (I'm not picky as long as it's extra hot), a run/walk with my favorite playlist, a burger from The Habit and ending with an episode of Vikings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Top three:1. Movies2. Reading3. Lunch with a friend

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, good sense of humor (I like to laugh so that is a very attractive quality), a guy that is comfortable sharing his feelings and being vulnerable, affection, responsible with a good work ethic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My faith
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful