Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12939593021 A Single Woman in Dupont, IN 57 / Child Care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Dupont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dupont, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dupont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family my pets friends I love the outdoors sewing things for my family and friends like to go to the gym music love to cook

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to sew spend time outside cooking reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some one I can talk to. Spend time with . Someone that likes to go for walks .Honest ,faithful dependable, a great smile.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

any, grim, csi