Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12939011928 A Single Man in Cartersville, GA 23 / Credit Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dalton state college
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cartersville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from dalton state college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,Theatre, Music, Art, Sports, friends, family, building

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very active in the local theatre scene, whether it is on stage building sets or acting.I am currently rebuilding an abandoned piano and relearning to play.I am passionate about art.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God, Family, and friends. Who is funny. Thinks of others first. Loves music.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm Kind (usually by old ladies lol) but also by friends. They notice that I try to relfect God in my life. But unfortunately, I often come off unapproachable. I also wear my feelings on my sleeve, which really bothers me but I can't seem to help it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I do not read. lol. I wish i did, but i don't. I do however buy books about presidents I want to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. People
  3. Art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't dislike them. I often wish people could understand me a little better. Know that all I want to do is help them out as much as possible.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't know what I'm doing in life. lol. I'd like to know. Sometimes I act like I know. But I don't. Over the past year or so, I've opened my eyes to a lot. The world is not a bad place, but its sure as heck confusing. I'm living life one day at a time hopeing for a better tomorrow than today and optimistic that I will find it. I like to think I am funny. People have told me I'm funny. I'm also kind of a nerd (Not the cool kind though).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the middle, home improvement, impractical jokers, timeless,, phineas and ferb