Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12938928825 A Single Man in Seaside, OR 42 / Disabled Firefighter/Computer Expert

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Seaside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: columbia basin college
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Seaside, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seaside, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from columbia basin college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about ideas, art, music, and sharing them with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I truly enjoy when I can create - either writing, making art or jewelry, or practicing my drawing, usually while listening to whatever music suits my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positivity, empathy, and a good sense of humor. Life as a disabled person can get really tough and it's important to be able to understand, but still stay positive and laugh, because life always goes on whether you want it to or not.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my kilt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Armada by Ernest Kline - sci-fi invasion/coming of age/thriller

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - both born into and chosen
  2. My patience - it has allowed me to weather some tough challenges
  3. My sense of humor-I wouldn't be alive without it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I enjoy meeting and talking to people, I really am an introvert, and I need time to recharge after social interactions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a Meyers-Briggs INFJ.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the callahan's chronicles by spider robinson, another roadside attraction by tom robbins, the tao of pooh by benjamin hoff

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

blink 182/green day/the offspring, david wilcox/movie scores, charlie parker/miles davis/thelonious monk, metallica/megadeth/korn, metallica/megadeth/korn

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars saga and the new star treks., big hero 6 or home currently, comedy/action like the die hard movies

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

mysteries at the museum, nova, kgw local news