Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12938855322 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 60 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing my bass,traveling,going to concerts,sports

I typically spend my leisure time

playing my bass,looking at movies,going to sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,great personality,good sense of humor,intelligent,kind heart

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

mind power and the journey of souls

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spirituality
  2. my for my family
  3. for being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Quiet, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a widower and I started back playing my bass guitar and I would like to travel but I have a fear of flying but to hold someone hand I think I can make the trips

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

law of attraction, mind power, religious books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, star trek, jason bourne/impossible

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, travel, espn