Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12938820317 A Single Woman in Fairland, IN 47 / Sales Professional

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fairland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: trade school
  • Religion: Christian

Fairland, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son, horses and my work. 3one79zero3thirty3thirty5 if you are into camping and horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback ridingMovies and TVCampingBonfires

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trustworthiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Even Money

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My huge family
  3. Each day

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

citizen warriors, the bible (daily), james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to listen to

charlie daniels band, greenday, zepplin, sia, snoop dogg

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tombstone, housesitter, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime