Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12938581419 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 22 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the university of tampa
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I deeply admire art and culture and I have always had an interest in dance and healthy body/mind activities. I try to push myself everyday to reach new goals and experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies and cooking/baking. Sometimes I enjoy being active in my free time, other times it's nice to just kick back and be lazy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is organized and passionate about life. I appreciate someone who likes to have fun and is kind and caring towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. Humor in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Quiet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational