Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12938502117 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 28 / Loan Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, my friends, my family, and everything I do in life. I love anything to do with the outdoors and love to hunt. The beach or lake is one of my happy places. I also enjoy cooking and going out with friends. I am also really easy going with life. I am very passionate about my dogs and my cat as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hunting whitetail deer, going to the lake, and hanging out with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are always there for me when I need them most
  2. My close friends, without them life would not be the same
  3. My job, it has helped me excel in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football