Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12938377819 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 29 / Radiologic Technologist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dalton state
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from dalton state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the simple things in life! I love coffee and wine, riding down country back roads with the music up and windows down, grilling out with family and friends, curling up on the couch with my dogs, and lying on a blanket just looking at the stars....these are a few of the things that make me happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the winery...tasting a few and sitting down with a couple friends and enjoying a glass! I also enjoy just riding around and seeing new things, taking new roads, watching the wild life...and I love going out to eat...Mexican is my favorite!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is HUGE!! And they have to have a good sense of humor!!

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality! I am a people person and I love to smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart and truly care about others! I do what makes me happy but I hate disappointing people!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show