Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12938377023 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 30 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state east bay
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state east bay. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, they play an important part in my life and we are super close. I am also a Disney fanatic, I have a Disneyland Annual Pass and try to go at least 4 times a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books and be taken away to a place of adventure. I also love to which old movies from the 1930s and 1940s. Lastly, I love to scrapbook, haven't been able to do it recently but it's one of my favorite activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows themselves and what they're comfortable doing or not doing. I want someone who is kind and caring. Someone that can see beyond someone's outter appearance and into their true character. I want someone who loves their family, wants kids (either natural children or through adoption/foster), and who is not afraid to be themselves. Someone who is loyal and willing to work on a relationship and be a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

i would say my generosity. I love to help people, no matter how menial or small the task. My dad says part of being human is our natural ability to care about one another and if I can help someone; I will.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jane Eyre, it's one of my favorite novels and I try to read it once a year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My independence
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to write me off as a pushover but I'm actually a strong woman who is very opinionated but as a middle child I tend to be more of a peace maker.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I value traditions and I am Catholic so as such my faith plays an important part in my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

*nsync, michael jackson, john mayer, adele, john mclaughlin, celine dion, rob thomas, taylor swift, dixie chicks, the civil wars, dierks bentley, tim mcgraw, faith hill, kacey musgraves, brad paisley, darius rucker, joey + rory, kenny chesney, zac brown band, the killers, mumford & sons, brandon flowers, blue october, panic! at the disco, alabama shakes, florence + the machine, of monsters and men, blink-182, brian mcknight, boyz 2 men, disney music, frank sinatra

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, wedding crashers, the heat, the other guys, harold & maude, the notebook, notting hill, jane eyre, arsenic & old lace, gaslight, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang, arrested development, 30 rock, the office, parks & rec, blackish, modern family, the middle, this is us, law & order: svu, the simpsons, family guy, archer, american dad