Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12938094719 A Single Woman in Longview, WA 60 / Caregiver

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that all individuals are equal in all areas of life, no one is better than any other human being. I think that we should always be respectful to others as well as compassionate for the less fortunate. I try not to judge people as I have never walked in their shoes. I feel that the way people are is probably because of their past experiences from childhood to the present. I truly believe that a smile is contagious and that it can light up a room. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I love to sing and listen to music. Positive thinking is the key to happiness and success.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading informational books and researching for information. I love to cook for large groups of people, I can cook anything I put my mind to. But my favorite thing to do is sing karaoke with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Equality in all areas of life. I just want someone to hang out with and enjoy life, whether it be a nice dinner or traveling to a place we've never been. If I was to find someone I would like to spend the rest of my life with, I would like us to be a team in making every day the best it can be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy as well as all my family being healthy
  2. Who I am
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football