Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12938006728 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 22 / Cleaner for dad

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im loving and careing you treat me right i treat you right. i like cuddle watching movie

I typically spend my leisure time

readwatch moviecuddle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my father
  2. im strong
  3. for my dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

thirst, vampire mine, house of nights

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fifty shadys of gray, hell baby, underworld

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, skin wars, vampire diaries