Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12937974929 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 70 / Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jazz and photography are my passions. Along my journey growing up I had a burning desire to sink my teeth into photography, but early on I got sidetracked, had children, and had to get a real job, so the desire got put aside, still managing to be involved with jazz. As my children got older, I found that I had some space to myself and bought my first camera. The learning curve began and is still going on. Every time I pick up a camera, I wonder

I typically spend my leisure time

There are many things that I enjoy and to narrow my choices are difficult. I can say that I love to read, i.e., Vanity Fair, Time, and fiction. Have several favorite writers. Working out is very enjoyable and engaging in one on one stimulating conversations is the best. But being able to laugh, and laugh at myself is most enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my wonderful children and grandchildren, my fabulous friends.
  2. I'm thankful for still wanting another bite of the apple.
  3. I'm thankful that I still have energy to enjoy every day.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm