Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1293795734 A Single Man in Angola, IN 26 / Electronics Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Angola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: angola high school
  • Religion: Christian

Angola, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Angola, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends, and my faith. Those are the big ones. I like to get to know people on a deeper level. If I can spend enough time with a person I will eventually get through whatever mask they wear; it's what is on the inside that counts. Once you earn my trust, I will always be there for you, no matter the stakes or cost. I also like metallurgy, jewelry making, nuclear explosions, and making music.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with family and friends -- eating, drinking, enjoying camaraderie 2. Video games -- RPG, FPS3. Eating -- pass the bacon, please

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who likes watching the stars and dancing in the rain. Someone who understands that everyone is broken, and that that's OK.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually after laughing really hard I get: Have you really been there the whole time?Or I'll start singing to myself and often that'll catch attention. I always have music in my head.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alice in Wonderland, love the whimsy and the exploration of the mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends for my base
  2. Music and how it keeps me sane
  3. To work with my hands for the worth I feel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How eager I am to help, I just want to know where you need an extra pair of hands, because I can do so much and am willing to help.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I really am looking for a companion in the end. And I am not easily scared. I love to listen. I'm almost always free and up for anything when I'm not at work. Reachable at codyddowell g mail if you want to bypass some of the guided comms or have a free account.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

scott pilgrim vs the world, the princess bride, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, farscape, dr. who