Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12937726517 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 54 / Stay At Home Mom

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am happy, kind and love to laugh. I enjoy my family and friends, especially when we are just talking and laughing, being sarcastic or silly and not really taking things too seriously! I am smart and capable and will totally own anything I don't know or can't do.I love to travel and when I am home I love watching sports, there are only a few sports I'm not really fond of... sorry soccer and cycling fans.I walk my dog everyday and enjoy playing tennis and golf when I can.I volunteer in the community and am very grateful for the people I get to meet and work with!

I typically spend my leisure time

see above :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I value someone who is honest, compassionate, takes initiative and has a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two sons who make me laugh like no one else, they are smart, kind and true
  2. I am thankful for my friends, family and my dog!
  3. I am thankful for blessings every day

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Kind, Loyal