Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12937680117 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 41 / Retired Military

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kaplan university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to different beaches and enjoying the water and tanning. I enjoy being around my daughter and watching Harry Potter and other shows we watch together. I embrace the time we have together now that she is on her own. Family always comes first. I love watching soccer but more I love going to the games themselves. I love just driving around and seeing everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching my shows on tv with my other half. I like to go to movies. I love to go to the beach and rent a boat or skidoos and spend the day on the water. I like to do this every day but we all know that can't happen all the time. But I make it a point to do it at least once a month. The beach is a few days a week. If I don't go to the beach I am just riding around with my friend looking at different places near the beach. Always looking for the best place to live someday when I hit the lottery. Lol. I found a few mansions i dream about living in when driving by. Hey there's nothing wrong with dreaming. You never know.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a funny, loving, passionate, very loyal, fun and sweet

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how sweet I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read. But I love crime novels so I'm sure it was one of them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My life
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really have no idea. I think that everyone notices everything. I'm an open book

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving person, I'm a huge animal lover, mainly dogs, I will pour myself into the man who is right for me. I will make him feel that he is important to me and I am always a loyal person. I love to have him on my arm and show everyone that I am happy with my partner/best friend/love of my life. I love tattoos. I have 16 of them and looking to get more. But would never know that I had most of them unless I'm out on the beach. I'm a big softy. I just want someone to love me for me. And I will love you for you.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime