Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12937595123 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 49 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san francisco state university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family, being healthy, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live music or concert, thrift store shopping, long walk, workout, dyi, read/research, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence!

The first thing people notice about me

My height! I'm 6ft, and most of my shoes add 2 to 3 inches. I'm very striking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely read for pleasure as I'm usually reading several books at one time for research at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son.
  2. my health.
  3. my home and career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm approachable and yes, I do date men who are shorter than me ?.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

eddie murphy & quentin tarantino movies, blackfish, caddyshack

TV I like to Watch

Other