Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1293719333 A Single Woman in Reisterstown, MD 21 / Pharmacy tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Reisterstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Reisterstown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Reisterstown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm in school for criminal justice. I want to be a police officer in the future. I'm passionate about helping people, no matter what it takes! One day I will go to a less unfortunate to help out and provide the necessary resources to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors. I could live out there :) I love to play sports, being athletic. I love travel and exploring new things and hike the mountains. Also shopping, hanging with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for living everyday.
  3. I am especially thankful for my mom adopting me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful