Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12936954728 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 55 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: john taylor
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Funny down to earth honesty faithful happy love the beach the mountains vacations gardening love to dance go to the movies and to cuddle with a special someone

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies romantic have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty faithful caring person humble interest in being happy fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

Funny out going sensitive to their feelings

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star wars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Trust
  3. Happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How happy i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for a special sexy man thats love to cuddle hold hands romance and just love being with each other

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes traines auto, csi, hallmark channel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational