Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12936642637 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 37 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and the people around me. I have found that too many people close too you can disappoint so I am very passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my kids, travel, and eat good food.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really just looking for someone who is kind, loving, not afraid to show affection, and who is honest. I have honestly built a wall because I have been burned so many times. and by o many times i mean only the few relationships I have ever been in. I like funny. If you can make me laugh you're golden and making my kids laugh is another level up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. Waking up everyday to try again

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Quiet