Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12936333930 A Single Man in Orting, WA 55 / Transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Orting
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pierce college and green river community college
  • Religion: Christian

Orting, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orting, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my lord Jesus Christ. My family. People just doing the right thing. (The little thing)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking,riding my bike. Working in my yard. Going to the movies. The Ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being faithful loyal and not a mean person.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm the best potential friend you'll ever have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction