Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935957539 A Single Man in Salem, OR 19 / Saturday Market Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chemeketa community college

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music! I listen to it whenever I'm not focused on something else.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like socializing, listening to music, and researching interesting concepts online!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want somebody with awareness. Somebody who steps back and considers why things are the way they are, but who also lives in the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Everything about me seems to say, "This guy should be on TV."

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Flowers for Algernon. I liked it because it was written in the first person. As the main character's intelligence grew, his grammar and spelling changed, as did his depth of understanding about the situations he was in. It made the novel dynamic and very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My upbringing.
  3. The abundance of wonderful people in and around my life, be they friends or acquaintances.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sex appeal! I love to crack jokes and talk about all sorts of things. I love making new friends. But my gosh! I didn't buy new clothes and lose twenty pounds so we could talk about the other men in your life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm pretty much a kid at heart. I'm nineteen, so I suppose that's only natural.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

flying lotus, j dilla, pete rock, robert glasper, madlib, metallica, metal church, weezer, suicidal tendencies, nirvana, weezer, suicidal tendencies, nirvana, metallica, metal church

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

doctor strangelove, the good, the bad and the ugly, yojimbo

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

roast battle, that's delicious, noisey, gaycation, south park, king of the hill