Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935921122 A Single Woman in Coeymans, NY 37 / I'm teacher but now im working keyholder store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Coeymans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: une university of puerto rico
  • Religion: Christian

Coeymans, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Coeymans, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life my kids and God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My kids
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission imposible , machine fast and furious equalizer con air face off. white house. love movies, dirty dancing,, mission imposible , machine

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Reality Show