Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935722030 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 44 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors! Even rain doesn't keep me inside. I'd love to find the right partner to spend time outdoors and see all the world has to offer-whether it's going to a Sting concert at the Holllywood Bowl to hiking or biking...the sky is the limit!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for old fashioned integrity and someone with an open heart. Needs to be ok with the idea of a blended family. My kids are very independent, but are an important part of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my ability to make others laugh with my dry wit. I appreciate a man who also is witty. A positive attitude and good humor is everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Amazing kids
  3. Living in So Cal

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very creative. I enjoy decorating, drawing, and cooking. I would love to find a partner who would enjoy cooking together sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Funny

A little more about me

I have a great career, but am looking for that work/home life balance. Finding the right partner, is the final piece of the puzzle.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV