Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935678728 A Single Man in Cherry Hill, NJ 18 / teacher/party host

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I teach and host parties at my gym in Cherry Hill, i love working with kids its one of my passions. I am also passionate about soccer I played for 13 years, i am going to school for acting my dream is to be in New York. I also love watching and playing sports, I was a four sport varsity athlete in high school and i am a black belt in martial arts. But acting is my number one passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it was nice i would play some soccer at the fields but i would probably see if a friend was free. I would write a song or watch some tv.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Job
  3. Being Alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people from the way I dress think that I'm sort of a jerk but when they get to meet me they realize that I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama