Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935676729 A Single Woman in South Gate, CA 35 / Marketing

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: South Gate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Gate, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in South Gate, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people. So my passion i would say i love making a negative situation to a poistive. I love to see people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

1.Walking on the beach..2.I love hiking.. Volunteering to feed the homeless..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to wake up every morning.
  2. Still having my parents &siblings living.
  3. My children.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime