Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935673325 A Single Woman in Glen Burnie, MD 26 / Assistant Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glen Burnie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: anne arundel community college
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Burnie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Burnie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from anne arundel community college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art and creativity, basically anything that makes you think outside of the box. I also have a passion for creating new things, I frequently sew costumes and clothing for conventions. I also love Disney, every movie holds a special place in my heart and the magic they create is out of this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, writing, watching movies, TV, playing Video Games and sewing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important qualities are honesty, loyalty and a sense of humor. You can't build a quality relationship without honesty and loyalty. That being said, I think you also need to be able to laugh at life sometimes to fully enjoy and appreciate it.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly my voice, I really can't go anywhere or do anything without singing a song. I have a song for almost anything and I get compliments all the time on my voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books that it's hard to remember what I last read for fun. I am currently taking courses to get my degree in Graphic Design so that's what I'm reading right now is textbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes be shy, and when I am I wish they would see that it is just do to being a little nervous but I don't think it's perceived that way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to go to conventions and cosplay, I sew my own costumes and style my own wigs to do so and it a lot of fun!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, the choice, the notebook, me before you, how to lose a guy in ten days, avengers, thor, captain america, guardians of the galaxy, anything disney

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

once upon a time, the walking dead, legend of the seeker, sailor moon, fullmetal alchemist, soul eater, paradise kiss, rozen maiden